{Brandy}

On my way to Brandy’s senior session, it started sprinkling.  I got out of the car and thought to myself, “This is a really blustery fall day!”  and I immediately pictured Winnie the Pooh.  Really.  I did.   You know, his little scarf blowing in the wind??…  Anyway, it had stopped sprinkling, so I was hoping it would hold off long enough to get some great pictures of Brandy, and it did!!  We meandered around Crane Park with Brandy’s mom and clan and had a great time!


Thanks for coming all the way to Kalamazoo, Kaye & Brandy!  It was great meeting you!  Brandy,  hope you enjoy the rest of your senior year!

Leave a Reply

